The staff of 425 Market Street is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Building Office is located in Suite 955.

Phone: (415) 495-7333
Fax: (415) 495-4116
E-Mail: 425marketst@425marketst.com

Address:
Cushman & Wakefield U.S., Inc.
425 Market Street, Suite 955
San Francisco, CA 94105

Office Hours:

Building Office hours are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday. When the Building Office is closed, the phone is answered by a lobby attendant.

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

General Manager James Kilroy (415) 495-7333 jkilroy@425marketst.com
Property Manager Del Fuette (415) 495-7333 dfuette@425marketst.com
Assistant Property Manager Cathryn Trieu (415) 495-7333 ctrieu@425marketst.com
Property Administrator Stevenz Relos (415) 495-7333 srelos@425marketst.com
Chief Engineer Brian Russell (415) 495-0201 brussell@425marketst.com
Security Supervisor Cynthia Yarbor (415) 495-7333 cyarbor@425marketst.com
Parking Garage Manager Enable Soliman (415) 495-3578 esoliman@425marketst.com